• 02 8889 4600
    02 9627 4637 (fax)
  • Cnr Regent and McCulloch Streets Riverstone NSW 2765

    PO Box 6335
    Rouse Hill Town Centre
    NSW 2155

Looking for something?

Upcoming Events

Term 1 2017   Week 4   Thursday, 23 February Year 7 Vaccinations (1)   Saturday, 25 February Scholarship Testing   Week 5   Monday, 27 February Primary/Secondary Zone Swimming Carnival Primary Assembly (2:20pm)   Tuesday, 28 February HICES Debating - Round 1   Wednesday, 1 March ELC Meet n Greet   Friday, 3 March Harmony Day   Week 6   Monday, 6 March Primary State Swimming Carnival   Tuesday, 7 March Stage 6 Studies of Religion II excursion Stage 5 Performance Evening   Wednesday, 8 March Primary Student Leadership Conference   Thursday, 9 March Open Day BPL Community Workshop   Friday, 10 March ELC/Primary Disco Stage 4 Science Incursion   Week 7   Monday, 13 March Year 10 Work Experience Primary Assembly (2:20pm)   Tuesday, 14 March Year 10 Work Experience Primary CruFit Training Session   Wednesday, 15 March Year 10 Work Experience Year 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 11, 12 Camp   Thursday, 16 March Year 10 Work Experience Year 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 11, 12 Camp   Friday, 17 March Year 10 Work Experience Year 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 11, 12 Camp Infants Swim Fun Day   Week 8   Monday, 20 March Stage 5 and Stage 6 Visual Arts/PDM Excursion P&F Meeting   Tuesday, 21 March Secondary SPMs   Friday, 24 March Grandparents Day Year 12 Maths Extension Study Day   Week 9   Monday, 27 March Secondary State Swimming Carnival Primary Assembly (2:20pm)   Tuesday, 28 March Primary SPMs ELC SPMs Year 12 Half Yearly Examinations Stage 5 Half Yearly Examinations   Wednesday, 29 March Primary SPMs ELC SPMs Year 12 Half Yearly Examinations Stage 5 Half Yearly Examinations   Thursday, 30 March Year 12 Half Yearly Examinations Stage 5 Half Yearly Examinations   Friday, 31 March Year 12 Half Yearly Examinations Stage 5 Half Yearly Examinations