• 02 8889 4600
    02 9627 4637 (fax)
  • Cnr Regent and McCulloch Streets Riverstone NSW 2765

    PO Box 6335
    Rouse Hill Town Centre
    NSW 2155

Looking for something?

Upcoming Events

Term 2, 2018   Week 1   Tuesday, 1 May First Day of Term 2 College ANZAC Day Ceremony   Friday, 4 May Stage 1 Incursion   Week 2   Monday, 7 May Primary Assembly ELC Mother's Day Stall   Tuesday, 8 May ELC Mother's Day Stall ICAS Digital Technologies   Wednesday, 9 May ELC Mother's Day Stall Primary Mother's Day Stall HICES Debating   Thursday, 10 May ELC Mother's Day Stall   Friday, 11 May ELC Mother's Day Stall Mother's Day Celebration   Sunday, 13 May Mother's Day   Week 3   Monday, 14 May Volunteer Induction Seminar   Tuesday, 15 May NAPLAN (Y3,5,7,9)   Wednesday, 16 May NAPLAN (Y3,5,7,9) P&F Meeting   Thursday, 17 May NAPLAN (Y3,5,7,9)