• 02 8889 4600
    02 9627 4637 (fax)
  • Cnr Regent and McCulloch Streets Riverstone NSW 2765

    PO Box 6335
    Rouse Hill Town Centre
    NSW 2155

Looking for something?

Upcoming Events

Term 4   Week 1   Tuesday, 15 October First Day of Term Duke of Edinburgh Group 1 - Assessment Hike   Thursday, 17 October HSC English Exam Secondary Youth Leadership Camp Primary Debating Gala Day   Friday, 18 October Secondary Youth Leadership Camp HSC English Exam Stage 1 History Excursion HSC Music 1 Exam   Week 2   Monday, 21 October Stage 5 Assessment Week Primary Assembly   Tuesday, 22 October Stage 5 Assessment Week Public Speaking Showcase   Wednesday, 23 October Stage 5 Assessment Week HSC Modern History Exam P&F Meeting (AGM)   Thursday, 24 October Stage 5 Assessment Week HSC PDHPE Exam HSC Software Design and Development Exam   Friday, 25 October Duke of Edinburgh - Group 2 - Assessment Hike Stage 5 Assessment Week HSC Mathematics Standard 2 Exam HSC Mathematics Extension 2 Exam HSC Mathematics Exam   Saturday, 26 October Duke of Edinburgh - Group 2 - Assessment Hike   Sunday, 27 October Graffiti Removal Day   Week 3   Monday, 28 October Stage 5 Assessment Week Stage 4 Assessment Week HSC Biology Exam Stage 2 Poetry Incursion Stage 1 Swim School   Tuesday, 29 October Stage 5 Assessment Week Stage 4 Assessment Week Stage 1 Swim School HSC Business Studies Exam HSC Drama Exam Community Workship   Wednesday, 30 October Stage 5 Assessment Week Stage 4 Assessment Week Stage 1 Swim School   Thursday, 31 October Open Day Stage 5 Assessment Week Stage 4 Assessment Week Stage 1 Swim School Meet a Keeper Taronga Zoo (selected students)   Friday, 1 November Stage 5 Assessment Week Stage 4 Assessment Week Stage 1 Swim School HSC Studies of Religion II Exam HSC English Extension 1 Exam