• 02 8889 4600
    02 9627 4637 (fax)
  • Cnr Regent and McCulloch Streets Riverstone NSW 2765

    PO Box 6335
    Rouse Hill Town Centre
    NSW 2155

Looking for something?

Upcoming Events

Term 2, 2019   Week 10   Friday, 5 July Community Fundraising Day Last Day of Term [email protected] Primary Years Incursion   Term 3, 2019   Week 1   Monday, 29 July First Day of Term   Tuesday, 30 July Secondary Years SPMs Primary Boys Soccer Gala Day   Wednesday, 31 July Secondary Years SPMs Secondary State Soccer Gala Day   Friday, 2 August ELC Incursion   Sunday, 4 August Year 10 Camp   Week 2   Monday, 5 August Year 10 Camp Primary Zone Athletics Carnival HSC Trial Examinations   Tuesday, 6 August Year 10 Camp HSC Trial Examinations Primary SPMs ELC SPMs   Wednesday, 7 August Year 10 Camp HSC Trial Examinations Primary SPMs ELC SPMs   Thursday, 8 August Year 10 Camp HSC Trial Examinations   Friday, 9 August Year 10 Camp HSC Trial Examinations Year 9 Excursion   Week 3   Monday, 12 August Infants Assembly HSC Trial Examinations Science Week   Tuesday, 13 August HSC Trial Examinations Science Week 2020 Are you Ready for High School?   Wednesday, 14 August Secondary Zone Athletics Carnival Science Week P&F Meeting   Thursday, 15 August ELC Meet 'n' Greet Year 10 Science Excursion Science Week Open Day   Friday, 16 August Primary State Athletics Carnival Focused Trial HSC Exam Science Week