• 02 8889 4600
    02 9627 4637 (fax)
  • Cnr Regent and McCulloch Streets Riverstone NSW 2765

    PO Box 6335
    Rouse Hill Town Centre
    NSW 2155

Looking for something?

Upcoming Events

Term 1, 2019   Week 3   Wednesday, 20 February Harmony Day P&F Meeting   Friday, 22 February Stage 5 and Stage 6 Visual Arts Excursion   Saturday, 23 February Scholarship Testing   Week 4   Tuesday, 26 February ELC Meet n Greet   Thursday, 28 February Music Scholarship Testing   Friday, 1 March Stage 6 Excursion   Week 5   Monday, 4 March Infants Assembly   Tuesday, 5 March Grip Leadership Training (Primary) Community Workshop   Wednesday, 6 March Primary and Secondary Zone Swimming Carnival   Thursday, 7 March Open Day