• 02 8889 4600
    02 9627 4637 (fax)
  • Cnr Regent and McCulloch Streets Riverstone NSW 2765

    PO Box 6335
    Rouse Hill Town Centre
    NSW 2155

Term Calendar

Term 3

Week 9

Wednesday, 16 September
Preliminary Examinations - English Paper 2

Thursday, 17 September
Preliminary Examinations - PDHPE, Business Studies, English Extension 1
Year 9 Project Presentations

Friday, 18 September
Preliminary Examinations - Chemistry, CAFS, Design and Technology and Drama
Photo Day 2 (ELC, S2 Eucalypt, Stage 5, Sibling)

Week 10

Monday, 21 September
Preliminary Examinations - Physics, Legal Studies, Food Technology
Primary Public Speaking Showcase (TBC)

Tuesday, 22 September
Preliminary Examinations - Mathematics Advanced, Mathematics Standard, Studies of Religion I
Secondary Years Jersey Day

Wednesday, 23 September
Preliminary Examinations - Modern History, Visual Arts, Economics, Biology
P&F Meeting (Zoom)

Thursday, 24 September
Year 12 Breakfast

Friday, 25 September
Last Day of Term
Year 12 Graduation (more details to come)
[email protected]

Term 4

Week 1

Tuesday, 13 October
First day of Term 4

Friday, 16 October
Mitchell Youth Leadership Forum (online)

Week 2

Monday, 19 October - Friday, 23 October
Stage 4 and 5 Assessment Week

Tuesday, 20 October
HSC Exam - English Paper 1

Wednesday, 21 October
HSC Exam - English Paper 2
HSC Exam - Music 1
P&F Meeting and AGM

Thursday, 22 October
Virtual Open Day
HSC Exam - Ancient History

Friday, 23 October
HSC Exam - Economics
Book Fair

Week 3

Monday, 26 October - Friday, 30 October
Stage 4 and 5 Assessment Week
Stage 1 Swim School Week 1 (TBC)

Monday, 26 October
HSC Exam - Mathematics Standard 2
HSC Exam - Mathematics Advanced
HSC Exam - Mathematics Extension 2
Book Fair

Tuesday, 27 October
Book Fair
HSC Exam - Legal Studies
HSC Exam  Visual Arts
Community Workshop (TBC)

Wednesday, 28 October
HSC Exam - Biology

Friday, 30 October
HSC Exam - PDHPE
HSC Exam - Mathematics Extension 1

Week 4

Monday, 2 November - Friday, 6 November
Stage 1 Swim School Week 2 (TBC)

Monday, 2 November
HSC Exam - Business Studies

Tuesday, 3 November
Year 7, 2021 Information Evening (TBC)

Wednesday, 4 November
Year 7, 2021 Orientation Day #1 (TBC)

Week 5

Monday, 9 November
HSC Exam - Chemistry
HSC Exam - English Extension 1

Tuesday, 10 November
Movimento (TBC)
HSC Exam - Food Technology
HSC Exam - Korean and Literature

Wednesday, 11 November
Remembrance Day
Year 7, 2021 Orientation Day #2 (TBC)
HSC Exam - Drama

Tell your friends about NWCC