• 02 8889 4600
    02 9627 4637 (fax)
  • Cnr Regent and McCulloch Streets Riverstone NSW 2765

    PO Box 6335
    Rouse Hill Town Centre
    NSW 2155

Term Calendar

Term 1

Week 2B

Friday, 12 February
Secondary Years Swimming Carnival

Week 3A

Tuesday, 16 February
New Secondary Families Dinner
New ELC Families Dinner

Wednesday, 17 February
P&F Meeting

Friday, 19 February
Primary Years Swimming Carnival (Y3-6)

Week 4B

Tuesday, 23 February
Primary Years Grip Leadership Conference

Friday, 26 February
Senior Salire

Saturday, 27 February
ACER 2022 Scholarship Examinations

Week 5A

Monday, 1 March - Friday, 5 March
Secondary History Week

Monday, 1 March
Know your Norwest - Live Stream

Tuesday, 2 March
Primary/Secondary Zone Swimming Carnival
Year 7 Welcome Evening

Friday, 5 March
Grandparents Day

Week 6B

Monday, 8 March - Friday, 12 March
Year 11 Work Experience

Monday, 8 March
Primary State Swimming Carnival

Tuesday, 9 March
Primary CRUFit training

Wednesday, 10 March - Friday, 12 March
Stage 3 Camp
Year 7 Camp
Year 8 Camp
Year 10 Camp
Year 12 Camp

Week 7A

Monday, 15 March - Friday, 19 March
Year 12 Mock Exams

Tuesday, 16 March
Twilight Tours
Community Workshop

Wednesday, 17 March
P&F Meeting

Thursday, 18 March
Twilight Tours

Friday, 19 March
Twilight Tours
National Day of Action against Bullying and Violence
Infants Swim Fun Day

Week 8B

Tuesday, 23 March
Y7 & Y12 SPMs

Wednesday, 24 March
Y7 & Y12 SPMs

Thursday, 25 March
Imago Day

Week 9A

Monday, 29 March
Easter Service

Tuesday, 30 March
Secondary State Swimming Carnival
Primary SPMs
ELC SPMs

Wednesday, 31 March
Primary SPMs
ELC SPMs

Thursday, 1 April
Last day of Term 1
Cross Country Carnival
[email protected]

Tell your friends about NWCC