• 02 8889 4600
    02 9627 4637 (fax)
  • Cnr Regent and McCulloch Streets Riverstone NSW 2765

    PO Box 6335
    Rouse Hill Town Centre
    NSW 2155

Term Calendar

Term 4

Week 5A

Monday, 9 November
HSC Exam - Chemistry
HSC Exam - English Extension 1

Tuesday, 10 November
HSC Exam - Food Technology
HSC Exam - Korean and Literature

Wednesday, 11 November
Remembrance Day
HSC Exam - Drama

Week 6B

Monday, 16 November - Friday, 20 November
Year 10 Work Experience

Wednesday, 18 November
P&F Meeting

Thursday, 19 November
Kindergarten Orientation

Week 7A

Monday, 23 November - Friday, 27 November
Year 10 Senior Summit Week 1

Tuesday, 24 November
Secondary Principal's Platinum Morning Tea

Wednesday, 25 November
Year 12 Formal

Thursday, 26 November
Primary Principal's Platinum Morning Tea

Friday, 27 November
Year 6 Celebration Dinner

Week 8B

Monday, 30 November - Friday, 4 December
Year 10 Senior Summit Week 2

Wednesday, 2 December
Secondary Presentation Day (details to come)

Thursday, 3 December
Primary Presentation Day (details to come)

Friday, 4 December
ELC Graduation (details to come)

Week 9A

Monday, 7 December
Christmas Services

Tuesday, 8 December
Primary Years Celebration Day (details to come)

Wednesday, 9 December
ELC Party Day
Last day of Term
Secondary Years Picnic Day

2021

Monday, 1 February
First day for Years 1 - 12

Thursday, 4 February
First day for Kindergarten

Tell your friends about NWCC