• 02 8889 4600
    02 9627 4637 (fax)
  • Cnr Regent and McCulloch Streets Riverstone NSW 2765

    PO Box 6335
    Rouse Hill Town Centre
    NSW 2155

Term Calendar

Term 4

Week 1A

Tuesday, 13 October
First day of Term 4

Wednesday, 14 October
Duke of Edinburgh Hike

Thursday, 15 October
Duke of Edinburgh Hike

Friday, 16 October
Mitchell Youth Leadership Forum (online)

Week 2B

Monday, 19 October - Friday, 23 October
Stage 4 and 5 Assessment Week

Tuesday, 20 October
HSC Exam - English Paper 1

Wednesday, 21 October
HSC Exam - English Paper 2
HSC Exam - Music 1
P&F Meeting and AGM

Thursday, 22 October
Virtual Open Day
HSC Exam - Ancient History

Friday, 23 October
HSC Exam - Economics
Book Fair

Week 3A

Monday, 26 October - Friday, 30 October
Stage 4 and 5 Assessment Week
Stage 1 Swim School Week 1

Monday, 26 October
HSC Exam - Mathematics Standard 2
HSC Exam - Mathematics Standard 1
HSC Exam - Mathematics Advanced
HSC Exam - Mathematics Extension 2
Book Fair

Tuesday, 27 October
Book Fair
HSC Exam - Legal Studies
HSC Exam  Visual Arts
Community Workshop (TBC)

Wednesday, 28 October
HSC Exam - Biology
Book Fair

Friday, 30 October
HSC Exam - PDHPE
HSC Exam - Mathematics Extension 1

Week 4B

Monday, 2 November - Friday, 6 November
Stage 1 Swim School Week 2

Monday, 2 November
HSC Exam - Business Studies

Tuesday, 3 November
Year 7, 2021 Information Evening (TBC)

Week 5A

Monday, 9 November
HSC Exam - Chemistry
HSC Exam - English Extension 1

Tuesday, 10 November
HSC Exam - Food Technology
HSC Exam - Korean and Literature

Wednesday, 11 November
Remembrance Day
HSC Exam - Drama

Sunday, 15 November
P&F Kindergarten and Year 7 New Families Picnic (TBC)

Week 6B

Monday, 16 November - Friday, 20 November
Year 10 Work Experience

Wednesday, 18 November
P&F Meeting

Thursday, 19 November
Kindgarten Orientation (TBC)

Tell your friends about NWCC