• 02 8889 4600
    02 9627 4637 (fax)
  • Cnr Regent and McCulloch Streets Riverstone NSW 2765

    PO Box 6335
    Rouse Hill Town Centre
    NSW 2155

Term Calendar

Term 1

Week 1

Thursday, 30 January
First Day of Term for Years 1-12
Kindy Meet 'n' Greet

Friday, 31 January
Kindy Meet 'n' Greet

Week 2

Tuesday, 4 February
First Day of Term for Kindergarten
Know your Norwest

Thursday, 6 February
Regional Mission Tour

Friday, 7 February
Regional Mission Tour
Celebration Morning Tea

Saturday, 8 February
Regional Mission Tour

Sunday, 9 February
Regional Mission Tour

Week 3

Monday, 10 February
Regional Mission Tour

Tuesday, 11 February
Regional Mission Tour

Wednesday, 12 February
Regional Mission Tour
Secondary Swimming Carnival
Primary Super 8's Cricket Gala Day

Week 4

Monday, 17 February
Primary Swimming Carnival

Wednesday, 19 February
Stage 2 Camp
P&F Meeting

Thursday, 20 February
Stage 2 Camp

Friday, 21 February
Stage 2 Camp

Week 5

Monday, 24 February
Primary Assembly
Secondary History Week

Tuesday, 25 February
Secondary History Week

Wednesday, 26 February
NSW Secondary Schools Individual Triathlon
Secondary History Week
ELC Meet n Greet

Thursday, 27 February
Secondary History Week
NSW Secondary All Schools Team Triathlon

Friday, 28 February
Secondary History Week
Senior Salire

Saturday, 29 February
2020 ACER Scholarship Testing

Week 6

Monday, 2 March
Primary and Secondary Zone Swimming Carnival

Tuesday, 3 March
Community Workshop

Wednesday, 4 March
Music Scholarship Testing

Thursday, 5 March
Open Day

Week 7

Monday, 9 March
Primary State Swimming Carnival

Tuesday, 10 March
CRU FIT Training

Wednesday, 11 March - Friday 13 March
Stage 3 Camp
Year 7 Camp
Year 8 Camp
Year 9 Camp
Year 10 Camp
Year 11 Camp
Year 12 Camp

Week 8

Monday, 16 March
Year 12 Mock Exams

Tuesday, 17 March
Year 12 Mock Exams

Wednesday, 18 March
Year 12 Mock Exams
P&F  Meeting

Thursday, 19 March
Year 12 Mock Exams

Friday, 20 March
Year 12 Mock Exams
Grandparents Day

Week 9

Monday, 23 March
Secondary State Swimming Carnival

Wednesday, 25 March
Year 7 and Year 12 SPMS

Friday, 27 March
Infants Swim Fun Day

Week 10

Tuesday, 31 March
ELC SPMs
Primary SPMs

Wednesday, 1 April
ELC SPMs
Primary SPMs

Week 11

Monday, 6 April
ELC/Primary Easter Service
Secondary Easter Service

Tuesday, 7 April
Year 12 End of Preliminary Exam

Thursday, 9 April
Last day of Term 1
Cross Country Carnival
Live @ Norwest

Tell your friends about NWCC